buy no prescription

Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

July, 2012  // Posts published in July, 2012

31 Jul WODs | Comments

Tuesday, July 31

For Time

  • 40 Wall Balls
  • 20 Pull Ups
  • 30 Wall Balls
  • 15 Pull Ups
  • 20 Wall Balls
  • 10 Pull Ups
  • 10 Wall Balls
  • 5 Pull Ups
 

Read more...

30 Jul WODs | Comments

Monday, July 30

Strength

  • Shoulder Press @ 90% of 1 rep max 1-1-1-1
  • Push Press @ 100% of Shoulder Press 3-3-3
1 Round
  • Row 3 min
  • Rest 1:30
  • Row 4 min
  • Rest 2 min
  • Row 5 min

Read more...

27 Jul WODs | Comments

Friday, July 27

3 Rounds for Time

  • 500m Row
  • 21 Burpees
  • 400m Run

Read more...

26 Jul WODs | Comments

Thursday, July 26

7000lb Elephant For time:

  • Men: 52 Hang Clean to Push Press (135#)
  • Women: 59 Hang Clean to Push Press (85#)
 

Read more...

25 Jul WODs | Comments

Wednesday, July 25

AMRAP in 15 Minutes

  • 5 Ground to Overhead
  • 10 Floor Wipers
  • 15 Lateral Hops Over Bar

Read more...

24 Jul WODs | Comments

Tuesday, July 24

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 for time

  • Squats
  • Burpees
  • Push Ups

Read more...

23 Jul WODs | Comments

Monday, July 23

10 Round for Time

  • Start and finish WOD with a 200m Run
  • 5 Pull Ups
  • 10 Push Ups
  • 15 Sit Ups
  • 20 Squats

Read more...

20 Jul WODs | Comments

Friday, July 20

7 Rounds for time

  • 3 Deadlift (315/205)
  • 6 Handstand Push Ups
  • 9 Box Jumps (24/20)

Read more...

19 Jul WODs | Comments

Thursday, July 19

Heavy Singles

  • Clean & Jerk 3-3-3-3-3 @ 70% of 1 rep max
  • Snatch Deadlift 5-5-5-5-5 @ 25% of Deadlift 1 rep max
  • Front Squat 3-3-3-3-3 @ 80% of 1 rep max

Read more...

18 Jul WODs | Comments

Wednesday, July 18

"Nancy" 5 rounds for time

  • 400m Run
  • 15 OH Squats (95/65)

Read more...